Friday Factual maybe?

Hey all sorry I skipped last Friday (still a bit blurry on what exactly happened that day-dont judge me)

Before I go into my factual fart-en-haggens I wanted to express how very proud I am of Lemon Grove Senior Division All Stars who are known in this series as team West and are currently in Bangor, Maine in the Semi-Finals today!!!!!  Tomorrow is the World Series and it will be televised on ESPN U.  I am an extremely proud momma and although I can not be there in person my heart is there completely.

 

With that being said and without further a-do (is that right?)

A typist fingers travel over twelve and a half miles in an average day

So can I count that as my daily exercise?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

