Friday Friday

Before I go into my most intellectual antics I would like to say – CONGRATULATIONS to my son’s Senior League All Star Team!  They are currently battling it out for a spot in the Little League WORLD SERIES in Maine.  Yes folks I am a very proud momma (sorry I still get a lil teary eyed) …. GO LEMON GROVE!!!  They are currently REPRESENTING all of Southern California in the tournaments.

If you would like to follow how they are doing you can visit our website at http://www.go-lgll.com.  Send all your good goo-goo’s!!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Now onto to the Friday stoooof ..

I have a few of my favorite things in this little world of mine and I came across this little fun fact.

 

A female oyster produces 100 million young in her lifetime, the typical hen lays 19 dozen eggs a year, and it is possible for one female cat to be responsible for the birth of 20,736 kittens in four years.

First my mind wondered (well duh) then I laughed and out of no where, I got a little hungry (for those of you who understand my humor or just me – OH YEAH BABY HAHA).  And for those who don’t quit do – 3 words to help educate you about lil ol me …. Oyster Hen and most important Kitty.

Grrrrrrrrrr

 

Have a wonderful Weekend!

  1. LMAO!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

