Winey Monday

There should be a law for all the Mothers who celebrated Mothers Day (the way I do) they should automatically get the Monday that follows OFF…..ugh damn wine

Yesterday my loving husband made breakfast and cleaned up the kitchen after (oh yeah he got a huge star for the day) while my little spawns straightened up the house as I folded laundry . . . ugh Damn Wine

It was a little tough for me to be around most people so I sent my hubby and 9 yr old off to Seaworld to celebrate Mothers Day with my mother n law.  My daughter stayed with me and we rented movies and I drank – ALOT …ugh damn wine

I dont remember much after 5pm but as I scrolled through my phone this morning at began to read all my sent text messages – the memories came streaming back….ugh DAMN wine

Some were good some were bad and some were just ummm lets just say I was feeling a little bit proud of some certain pictures and if I were to ever run for office there would be a scandal!  …… ugh DAMN WINE :note to self send apology text(s):

Over all Mothers Day turned out great but today I despise wine . . well until I feel better HA!

  1. What the hell did you do???? Apology texts?!? You do party like a rockstar!

  2. oh this marinasleeps by the way… uhhhhhhhhhhhhh I feel like crap too

  3. Long day today, only my saying has been DAMN VODKA. Oh well. Happy Mother’s Day girl!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

