2010 from 10 9 and a 14 yr old + a new years wish

Hi friends . . . Here I am typing away on a Thursday night with my joys (minus one he’s camping) But each one of my offspring want to say something before this year ends.  I know I know hold the applause . . . . now its time to hear what the next generation would love you ALL to hear.  My kids wanted to post some things on my blog so I have my 10 yr old ready to type:

Baby #3 BOY – HI i just wanted to say that i want & hope for 2011 to be way better than this year and i hope the economy gets better and you guys out there should set a goal for yourself i mean a goal that u would never think of giving up or doing…like im going to set a goal to try to be nicer to my younger siblings and set a better example than just being  the mean bossy big brother.I do hope if the rapture is in 2011 i hope ill go to heaven so if the devil tries to do anything dumb i will be able to mess him up.I hope my nana rachel and my grandma ayumi and my grandpa ray hear this I LOVE YOU GUYS SOOOO MUCH.I hope time goes by fast in my life so ill be able to see you guys so i will try to be good so when i die i will go to heaven and see you. I hope everyone out there has a great year. 😉

Need to input a lil buffer – my kids really wanted to say something and what better way than to say it here right?  Now here’s baby # 4 (he’s 9)

baby #4- hi am 9 years old and what i remember in 2010 is the saddest part in 2010 is that my nana rachel died  june 25,2010 on my sister’s birthday.i loved her very much and i also loved her cinnamon pancakes.i just want to tell all you guy not to lie,curse,and try not to sin.in 2011 i want all you guys to live a great life and prey every time somthings thats going rong and thank god for making you a good person.thank god make sure.i love you all and live a good life.

Well if your still reading now its time for the big Dogg hahahah the Queeen that keeps it all together . . the one that has had my heart since I was 17 . . introducing my life and my only my ONLY daughter baby #1

baby #1 aka QUEEN BEE:  Hi, i am 14 years old and this is my story of the year 2010. Well first of all let me take u to the begining, let see, oh yea i wanna start off with the summer part of 2010. Well its my birthday month so yea pretty awsome huh?? Hahah so well we were having a bbq at my house one day that was when all the family came over and yea plus that was the time after my grandma died and on my  birthday still miss her so much but let me go on with my blog\story. Soo at our old house we had a pool  and everything perfect day too and everyone was swimming so hours past and all of a suddden my little cousin isaac was wondering around outside and then it felt like the whole world like paused for a whole second all of a sudden he was in the pool face down! I was so scared. But my first wish for 2010 is  for everyone to be carful and safe and also be aware of ur surroundings because anything can happen in the blink of an eye  so be careful so we can lower the deaths and the suicides in the world. My second wish is never doubt anything that is one of the signs the devil can make us do which lets him enter our world. My third wish is for to never lie, cheat, or steal cuse that is another way the devil can come into our world and make chaos. For 2011  i would LOVE for people to not want, to be nice and peacful, also to appreciate wat u have thats what i would love for 2011.

So . . . .  here I am afraid to read what the kids have said . . . but what I can tell you is this .. KIDS KNOW – Have a HAPPY New Year see ya in 2011 if God Permits

  1. Beautiful post! Sounds like you have a great set of kids from what I am reading. I didn’t know Nana Rachel but I now miss her pancakes too!

    I hope you and your family have a happy, healthy and safe new year.

    • I have to admit .> I cried ALOT . . 2010 I lost my mom and I had no idea that the kids felt it as much or even more as much as i have. Pancakes adn my mom go hand in hand 🙂 have an AMZING New YEAR!!!!

  2. Your kids are great! Its nice that just over a simple post you guys kinda bonded and made a memory on top of another memory.
    Happy New Year!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

