Lets start out pleasant – shall we?

6:45 AM – Happy Monday – YES I survived the weekend and most importantly, my husband survived his Saturday night out of town.  I must admit, all day Saturday I was a little tense but was very patient and pleasant (wouldnt want to send him off with a bad taste in his mouth – nope not me).  I missed him very much but had the company of one my very best friends and it turned out GREAT!  Had some drinks – I was very good (is there any other type?) and ended up walking through my door around midnight to my 13 year old fast asleep in his bed.  My husband did help ease my mind and helped me fall asleep.  Overall, the weekend was nice.

This week I have to focus.  I am soo behind on some work and need to get the August billing out.  But first I need to catch up on my reading (hey we all cant be perfect 🙂 ) I’ll focus on some reading first then some work . . HAHA

Have a wonderful Monday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

